44th Annual Conference on Shock
October 12-15, 2021

"Moving Forward"

SHOCK 2021 Scientific Program Chair

Philip Efron, M.D.

Philip A. Efron, M.D., FACS, FCCM
Professor, Departments of Surgery, Anesthesiology, Emergency Medicine,
Aging & Geriatric Research, and Molecular Genetics & Microbiology
University of Florida College of Medicine

Scientific Program Committee
Philip Efron, M.D., Chair (2021)
Mitchell Cohen, M.D. (2021)
Steven Wolf, M.D. (2021)
Jennifer Kaplan, M.D., MS Chair (2022)
Jessica Cardenas, Ph.D. (2022)
Scott Brackenridge, M.D. (2022)
Judith Hellman, M.D. (2023)
Todd Costantini, M.D. (2023)
Teresa Zimmers, M.D. (2023)